piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Didactics of Business and Employment Studies

    Studentische Hilfskräfte und Tutoren

    Carolin Kern

    Stud. Hilfskraft

    Mail:

    carolin.kern@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mareike Bausenwein

    Stud. Hilfskraft

    Mail:

    mareike.bausenwein@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Katrin Heinlein

    Stud. Hilfskraft

    Mail:

    katrin.heinlein@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cecilia Ewald

    Tutorin für das Basismodul 1: Vorlesung Methodik der Arbeitslehre

    Mail:

    cecilia.ewald@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ina Tiggemann

    Stud. Hilfskraft 

    Mail:

    ina.tiggemann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Arbeitsplatz im Büro von Frau Petra Meißner, Kellergeschoß Wittelsbacherplatz 1, Raum -1.104a

     

    Isabell Limbach

    Stud. Hilfskraft

    Mail:

    isabell.limbach@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Arbeitsplatz im Büro von Frau Petra Meißner, Kellergeschoß Wittelsbacherplatz 1, Raum -1.104a

    Carmen Raschpichler

    Laura Löhr

    Tutorinnen für das Seminar "Didaktik der Berufsorientierung" (= 06-AL-Beruf-1)

    Mail:

    carmen.raschpichler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    laura.loehr@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Fachvertretung Arbeitslehre (Institut für Politikwissenschaft und Soziologie)
    Wittelsbacherplatz 1
    97074 Würzburg

    Email

    Find Contact